skip navigation

District #2 Contacts

Executive for Edmonton District 2

Wendy Berdahl

District Administrator

Nick Bandlow

Winter Camp Director

Darren Brennan

Advertising and Communications

James Fischer

Interleague Director

Danny Virga

City Tournament Director

Currently Vacant

Fund Raising and Grant Director

Samantha Bandlow


John Kawulok


Tony Ricci

All Stars Director

Tully Lutz

Coaching Director

Aaron Skelhorne

Website director

Currently Vacant

Casino Director

Vanessa French


Shane Jones

Travel Ball Director

Clarence Nelson

Umpire Director

Guy Ludwig

Provincial Tournament Director

Currently Vacant

Safety Director

League Presidents and ex-officio District 2 Vice Presidents

Tully Lutz

Community Park President

Nick Bandlow

East Park President

Tony Ricci

Confederation Park President

League Vice Presidents: Ex-officio non-voting members

Dale Cherpin

Community Park Vice President

Penny Boland

East Park Vice President

District #2 - Mailing Address

Please send any mail and correspondence for District #2 to:

Little League Alberta - D2
Suite #1536, 5328 Calgary Trail NW
Edmonton, AB. T6H 4J8